Photography Blog Site

Cade

August 1, 2010 – “There are definite benefits to getting older . . . senior discounts, an empty nest, eating dinner on TV trays while watching reruns of ‘Everybody Loves Raymond’ and GRANDKIDS!!  How I love being a grandma.  I love spending time with them just playing and being silly.  I love their hugs and kisses.  I love how they have a language all their own.  I love it when they call me ‘grandma’ (or something that resembles it).  I love seeing our children be great parents.  I love singing them to sleep – that is the BEST!  We love our three grandsons beyond what words can express and look forward to our first granddaughter in September.  I watched Cade the other day and went a little crazy with the camera!  He was so content and cute.  Here are some of my favorites.  Equal time for Asher, Noah and baby girl will follow.”  Corinne

Love those big baby blues . . .

I want to nibble on those chunky thighs . . .

Those eyes . . . they melt your heart!!

The closest thing I could get to a smile . . .

I adore this next photo . . .

Leave a Reply

