Photography Blog Site

I ♥ Utah

Zion’s Canyon is one of the best things I love about Utah.  We just spent three days there and every time I go there it is never enough time.  I find myself wanting one more hike or one more slot canyon. 

We left rainy Salt Lake on Wednesday morning and drove through rain, sleet and snow and finally broke out into sunlight when we arrived in Zion’s.  We took some fantastic pictures that we will highlight over the next few days.  I hope you like them. 

This picture is taken on our first hike.  The Watchman is the peak in the background.

I really do love Utah!

http://www.stilltimeless.com

Leave a Reply

